Ever Grateful

I have no words… not like her’s anyway!  After a series of interviews, Jennifer of MidWest Fiber Arts Trail (USA) put together an article reviewing my work.  She informed me that it has been published now.  I just read it and I am overwhelmed with how incredible poetic she is!  I could never write about my own work like that.  How entirely astonished I was as I read about my art through her eyes.  We’ve never met.  I had just discovered her page when she sent me a request to be interviewed.  Crazy timing things like that happen all the time to me.

Image

Here’s the link if you care to take a peek.  It includes some of my best images of threadpaintings.  I am very proud of this review.

THANK YOU Jennifer & Midwest Fiber Arts Trails!

~Monika K.

One thought on “Ever Grateful

Leave a comment